System Notification

Job queue maintenance

When?

on *

Summary

Job queue maintenance March 15 2019

Description

Update: we are extending the maintenance window till 2pm PDT (4pm CDT).

We will be performing maintenance tasks on our job queuing system on Friday, March 15, 2019, from 10am-12 pm PDT (12-2pm CDT).  Running and submitted jobs may experience unusual failures during this window.


* Time is expressed in your local timezone as defined by your web browser (which is ).