System Notification

Maintenance Window – March 23, 2017

When?

on *

Summary

A Maintenance Window is scheduled for March 23, 2017.

Description

On Thursday, March 23, we will be performing major maintenance to KBase systems. All services will be unavailable from approximately 10am-1pm PDT (1pm-4pm EDT, 12pm-3pm CDT).


* Time is expressed in your local timezone as defined by your web browser (which is ).