System Notification

Emergency nightly narrative maintenance

When?

on *

Summary

Emergency narrative maintenance nightly

Description

Update 23 Mar 2019: the problem has recurred, so we will be performing emergency maintenance tonight starting at 8pm PDT (10pm CDT).

Update 15 Mar 2019: we believe that we have found and fixed the underlying issue, and will continue to monitor narrative.kbase.us.

Update 14 Mar 2019: the issues have returned.  We will be scheduling maintenance every night while we continue to investigate the underlying cause.

Update 12 Mar 2019: this maintenance is complete.  We will continue to monitor narrative.kbase.us to see if the problem recurs.

Due to instability on narrative.kbase.us we will be performing emergency maintenance on Tuesday, March 12, from 8-9pm PDT (10-11pm CDT).  narrative.kbase.us will be unavailable for parts of this time.  Submitted jobs will continue to run, and the website and API endpoints will still be available.


* Time is expressed in your local timezone as defined by your web browser (which is ).