System Notification

Job queue maintenance

When?

on *

Summary

Job queue maintenance 31 May 2019

Description

Update: we are extending this maintenance window till 7pm CDT (5pm PDT).

On Friday, May 31, 2019, we will be performing maintenance on our compute workers from 10am-5pm CDT (8am-3pm PDT).  Compute jobs may be halted or experience unusual failures during this time.

 


* Time is expressed in your local timezone as defined by your web browser (which is ).