System Notification

Weekly system maintenance

When?

on *

Summary

System maintenance 19 July 2019

Description

Update July 19 4pm: today’s maintenance is complete.  Please contact us if you have problems.

On Friday, July 19, 2019, we will be performing systemwide maintenance from 1pm-5pm PDT (3pm-7pm CDT).  Most KBase services, including narrative.kbase.us, appdev.kbase.us, and compute jobs, will be unavailable for portions of this time.  The kbase.us web site will continue to be available.

Update July 12 2:30pm PDT: today’s maintenance is complete.  Please contact us if you have problems.

We will be performing similar maintenance over the next few weeks.  The next scheduled maintenance will be Friday, July 19.

On Friday, July 12, 2019, we will be performing systemwide maintenance from 1pm-5pm PDT (3pm-7pm CDT).  Most KBase services, including narrative.kbase.us, appdev.kbase.us, and compute jobs, will be unavailable for portions of this time.  The kbase.us web site will continue to be available.

Update July 5 2:30pm PDT: today’s maintenance is complete.  (During this maintenance we also experienced a brief unrelated unplanned outage to kbase.us.)

On Friday, July 5, 2019, we will be performing systemwide maintenance from 1pm-4pm PDT (3pm-6pm CDT).  Most KBase services, including narrative.kbase.us, appdev.kbase.us, and compute jobs, will be unavailable for portions of this time.  The kbase.us web site will continue to be available.

Update: the June 28 maintenance is complete.  Please contact us if you have any problems.

On Friday, June 28, 2019, we will be performing systemwide maintenance from 1pm-5pm PDT (3pm-7pm CDT).  Most KBase services, including narrative.kbase.us, appdev.kbase.us, and compute jobs, will be unavailable for portions of this time.  The kbase.us web site will continue to be available.

 


* Time is expressed in your local timezone as defined by your web browser (which is ).