System Notification

Maintenance Window – February 15, 2017

When?

on *

Summary

A Maintenance Window is scheduled for February 15, 2017.

Description

On Wednesday, February 15, we will be performing major maintenance to KBase systems. All services will be unavailable from approximately 11am-2pm PDT (2pm-5pm EDT, 1pm-4pm CDT).


* Time is expressed in your local timezone as defined by your web browser (which is ).