System Notification

System Maintenance (resolved) Thu 5/21

When?

on *

Summary

System maintenance May 16,21 2020

Description

Update May 21 10:15am: this maintenance is complete.  Please contact us if you have problems.

We will be performing system maintenance on kbase.us on:

  • Saturday, May 16, 2020, from 9am-11am PDT (11am-1pm CDT). Services that need authentication will experience intermittent failures while the maintenance is occurring.
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020, from 10am-12noon PDT (noon-2pm CDT). There should be no noticeable interruption, but it is possible that some apps may break after this maintenance.  If you see problems after maintenance is complete, please contact us.

* Time is expressed in your local timezone as defined by your web browser (which is ).